Powered by Dorfgemeinschaft Pasel e.V.
Vorstand
Dorfgemeinschaft Pasel e.V.
Dorfgemeinschaft Pasel e.V.
1.Vorsitzender     Henning Krah      Lindenallee 19       58840 Plettenberg-Pasel Tel.: 02391-939246              e-mail: henning.krah@t-online.de
2.Vorsitzender Stefan Moisel       Am Steimel 12      58840 Plettenberg-Pasel Tel: 02391-2353                             e-mail: stefan-moisel@t-online.de
1.Kassierer       Gundula Krabbe     Lindenallee 21       58840 Plettenberg-Pasel Tel.: 02391-2203                    e-mail: krabbengundel@aol.com
2.Kassierer       Hans-Günter Müller  Lindenallee 12    58840 Plettenberg-Pasel Tel.: 02391-3208       e-mail: g.p.mmueller@web.de
3.Kassierer       Bernd Richter       Lindenallee 60         58840 Plettenberg-Pasel Tel.: 02391-409843            e-mail: baerchen1149@hotmail.de
1.Schriftführer   Karin Kirchhoff     Lindenallee 16       58840 Plettenberg-Pasel Tel.: 02391-2727                         e-mail: kakirchhoff@gmx.de
2.Schriftführer  
3.Schriftführer   Ulrich Kirchhoff    Im Ohl 9 58840 Plettenberg-Pasel Tel.: 02391-450468               e-mail:
Beisitzer          Hans-Peter Kapitain   Lindenallee 56    58840 Plettenber-Pasel Tel.: 02391-3936                e-mail:  h.p.kapitain@web.de
Beisitzer         Lothar Werner           Lindenallee 28       58840 Plettenberg-Pasel Tel.: 02391-45763                     e-mail: 
Beisitzer        Magdalene Mielke     Lindenallee 50    58840 Plettenberg-Pasel Tel.: 02391-4397            e-mail:  Magdalene.Mielke@freenet.de
Beisitzer       
Beisitzer        Patrick Kapitain            Lindenallee 54     58840 Plettenberg-Pasel Tel.:                    e-mail:  patrickkapitain@web.de
Beisitzer       Dirk Mielke           Lindenallee 50          58840 Plettenber-Pasel Tel.:                      e-mail:  Dirk-Mielke@web.de
Sandra Kirchhoff     Lindenallee 5       58840 Plettenberg-Pasel Tel.: 02391-                       e-mail: mel.sandra@gmx.de
Christian Thiele           Lindenallee 36          58840 Plettenber-Pasel Tel.: 02391-913311                         e-mail:  ellathiele@web.de